نحن نوفر لعملائنا خدمة عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة وسريعة ومريحة لخطوط الهولوغرام ملصقات الهولوغرام، التراكب الثلاثي.
may@hologrampackage.com.

  • حقيقي الهولوغرام الباردة صفح تراكب CISE01
    حقيقي الهولوغرام الباردة صفح تراكب CISE01
    تم تصميم تراكب صفائح الباردة المجسم بشكل خاص لPVC أو بطاقات الحيوانات الأليفة، مثل بطاقات معرف العمال، البطاقات الشخصية للمظهر الجمالي وأمن المعلومات.ملصق الهولوغرام يمكن استخدامه للعلامة التجارية التجارية& وثائق الأمن، التي تدمج المظهر المضاد للزيف والجمالية. تغيير اللون الديناميكي يجعلها تبدو مذهلة. التصميم ملصق الهولوغرام مخصص يمكن حماية العلامة التجارية بشكل فعال& منتجات من التزوير. لإضافة الأمان، يمكنك طباعة الشعار الخاص بالشعار، الرقم التسلسلي، رمز الاستجابة السريعة للتتبع والتتبع.
  • ورقة الأمن الحقيقي case02
    ورقة الأمن الحقيقي case02
    يمكننا أن نجعل ورقة أمان مع تسمية ختم الساخنة Hologram، موضوع الأمان، ألياف الفلورسنت، العلامة المائية وغيرها من الطباعة الخاصة.ورقة أمنية تستخدم أساسا في المكاتب الحكومية، الشهادات، اليانصيب، الفواتير، العقد العقاري، قسم التعليم، العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الأغذية والملابس، الطب، مستحضرات التجميل، التبغ، الشاي، النبيذ، صناعة النشر، وهلم جرا. ميزات الأمان مع ارتفاع مضاد للتفافيات والسلامة والسرية القوية. حتى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمعدات الموثوقة لا يمكن نسخها.قد يتم استخدامها مع تقنيات تصنيع الورق الخاصة الأخرى (مثل ورقة مؤشر ترابط الأمن، ورقة الألياف، إلخ) كما هو مطلوب لإنتاج ورقة خاصة محددة.
  • حقيقي الهولوغرام ملصقا case03
    حقيقي الهولوغرام ملصقا case03
    ملصق الهولوغرام يمكن استخدامه للعلامة التجارية التجارية& وثائق الأمن، التي تدمج المظهر المضاد للزيف والجمالية. تغيير لون ناميكي يجعلها تبدو مذهلة. 3D تصميم ملصق الهولوغرام مخصص يمكن حماية العلامة التجارية بشكل فعال& منتجات من التزوير. لإضافة الأمان، يمكنك طباعة الشعار الخاص بالشعار، الرقم التسلسلي، رمز الاستجابة السريعة للتتبع والتتبع.

We provide our customers with high-quality, high-efficiency, fast and convenient one-stop service of hologram stickers, holographic overlay.
may@hologrampackage.com

CASES

  • Genuine Hologram Cold Laminate Overlay Case01
    Genuine Hologram Cold Laminate Overlay Case01
    Holographic cold laminate overlay is specially designed for PVC or PET cards, like worker ID cards, personal cards for aesthetic appearance and information security. Hologram sticker can be used for commercial brand & documents security, which integrates anti-fake and aesthetic appearance. Dynamic color change makes it look amazing. Custom hologram sticker design can effectively protect brand & products from forgery. To add security, you can print own logo, serial number, QR Code for track and trace.     
  • Genuine Security Paper Case02
    Genuine Security Paper Case02
    We can make security paper with hologram hot stamping label, security thread, fluorescent Fiber, watermark and other special print.Security paper mainly used in the government offices, certificates, lottery, bills , real estate contract, education department, famous brand food and clothing, medicine, cosmetics, tobacco, tea, wine, publishing industry, and so on. The security features with high-anti-counterfeiting, safety and strong confidentiality. Even advanced technology and reliable equipment can not copy it.may be used in combination with other special paper making technologies (such as security thread paper, fiber paper, etc.) as required to produce specified special paper.    
  • Genuine Hologram sticker Case03
    Genuine Hologram sticker Case03
    Hologram sticker can be used for commercial brand & documents security, which integrates anti-fake and aesthetic appearance.Dynamic color change makes it look amazing. 3D custom hologram sticker design can effectively protect brand & products from forgery. To add security, you can print own logo, serial number, QR Code for track and trace.