نحن نقدم لعملائنا خدمة شاملة عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة وسريعة ومريحة لملصقات الهولوغرام والطبقة الثلاثية الأبعاد والورق الأمني.
may@hologrampackage.com

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تقديم خدمات مخصصة Suzhou Genuine Hologram Technology Co.، Ltd. 

هي شركة إدارة شاملة ، وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تعمل في مجال ترويج تكنولوجيا مكافحة التزييف والتصميم وصنع الألواح ومبيعات الطباعة وخدمات معلومات مكافحة التزييف. منذ إنشائها ، طورت الشركة سلسلة من منتجات مكافحة التزييف عالية التقنية للعملاء وفقًا للصناعات المختلفة ، والمنتجات المختلفة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع احتياجات السوق والعملاء. يتم استخدامه بشكل جيد في العديد من الصناعات مثل الطب والرعاية الصحية والتبغ والكحول والملابس والنشر والإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية والأغذية والطعام والقرطاسية والمنتجات الزراعية ومستحضرات التجميل والمواد الكيميائية اليومية والآلات وما إلى ذلك.


تمتلك الشركة مصممين محترفين في مكافحة التزييف وبرامج تصميم ، وقدرة ابتكارية قوية ، ويمكن أن تزود العملاء بتصميم احترافي لنمط مكافحة التزييف وحلول شاملة لمكافحة التزييف. بناءً على التخطيط المسبق للضغط والتصميم وصنع الألواح وتكنولوجيا الطباعة المتقدمة ومعدات ما بعد المعالجة والمواد الفعالة والعالية الجودة لمكافحة التزييف وأنظمة الإدارة الصارمة والفعالة ، فإننا نوفر لعملائنا جودة عالية وكفاءة عالية ، خدمة وقفة واحدة سريعة ومريحة. 

تتميز منتجاتنا بأداء متقدم وموثوق في مكافحة التزييف ، وجودة استخدام ممتازة ومستقرة ، ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالي ، وموجه نحو السوق ، وقائم على العملاء ، والالتزام بعملية مستقرة ، ومتابعة التنمية المستدامة ، وتزويد عملائنا بخدمة مثالية ومدروسة . 

اتصل بنا

مع مزايا الجودة العالية المطلقة والسعر المنخفض ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتشاور والتفاوض. 

رقم 60 طريق تشينغ لونغ قانغ مدينة سوتشو بمقاطعة جيانغسو ، الصين. 215133

اتصل بنا

مع مزايا الجودة العالية المطلقة والسعر المنخفض ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالتشاور والتفاوض.

إرسال استفسارك

We provide our customers with high-quality, high-efficiency, fast and convenient one-stop service of hologram stickers, holographic overlay.
may@hologrampackage.com

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Provide customized services Suzhou Genuine Hologram Technology Co., Ltd. 

Is a comprehensive management company, a high-tech enterprise engaged in anti-counterfeiting technology promotion, design, plate making, printing sales and anti-counterfeiting information services. Since its establishment, the company has developed a series of high-tech anti-counterfeiting products for customers according to different industries, different products, combined with market and customer needs. It is well used in many industries such as medicine and health care, tobacco and alcohol, clothing, publishing, electronics, electrical appliances, food, dining, stationery, agricultural products, cosmetics, daily chemicals, machinery and so on.


The company has professional anti-counterfeiting designers and design software, strong innovation ability, and can provide customers with professional anti-counterfeiting pattern design and overall anti-counterfeiting solutions. Based on pre-press planning, design and plate making, advanced printing technology and post-processing equipment, effective and high-quality anti-counterfeiting materials, and strict and effective management systems, we provide our customers with high-quality, high-efficiency, fast and convenient one-stop service . 

Our products have advanced and reliable anti-counterfeiting performance, excellent and stable use quality and perfect after-sales service system, market-oriented, customer-based, adhere to stable operation, pursue sustainable development, and provide our customers with perfect and thoughtful service. 

Contact us

With the advantages of absolute high quality and low price, we warmly welcome your consultation and negotiation. 

NO.60 Qing Long Gang Road Suzhou city, Jiangsu Province, China. 215133

CONTACT US

With the advantages of absolute high quality and low price, we warmly welcome your consultation and negotiation.